home    |    site map    |    help
please enter keyword:
Using Search Engine:
Google Yahoo MSN

 


2017 Varsity Boys Baseball Schedule

Tuesday

March 21

Dallas (Scrimmage)

Away 4:15 PM

Friday

March 24

W.V.W.

Away 4:15 PM

Saturday

March 25

Germantown

Home 12:00 PM

Tuesday

March 28

Nanticoke

Home 4:15 PM

Wednesday

March 29

Berwick

Home 4:15 PM

Thursday

March 30

Crestwood

Away 4:15 PM

Saturday

April 1

Pittston

Away 4:15 PM

Monday

April 3

Lake Lehman

Home 4:15 PM

Wednesday

April 5

Wyoming Seminary

Home 4:15 PM

Friday

April 7

MMI Prep

Home 4:15 PM

Tuesday

April 11

Northwest

Away 4:15 PM

Thursday

April 13

Meyers

Home 4:15 PM

Monday

April 17

Holy Redeemer

Away 4:15 PM

Wednesday

April 19

G.A.R.

Home 4:15 PM
Friday April 21 Wyoming Seminary Away 4:15 PM
Tuesday April 25 MMI Prep Away 4:15 PM
Thursday April 27 Lake Lehman Away 4:15 PM
Monday May 1 Northwest Home 4:15 PM
Wednesday May 3 Meyers Away 4:15 PM
Tuesday May 9 Holy Redeemer Home 4:15 PM
Thursday May 11 G.A.R. Away 4:15 PM

 

2017 Junior High Baseball Schedule

Monday

April 3

W.V.W.

Away 4:15 PM

Thursday

April 6

Crestwood

Away 4:15 PM

Tuesday

April 11

Berwick

Away 4:15 PM

Monday

April 17

Northwest

Home 4:15 PM

Wednesday

April 19

Nanticoke

Away 4:15 PM

Friday

April 21

Holy Redeemer

Away 4:15 PM

Tuesday April 25 Lake Lehman Home 4:15 PM
Thursday April 27 G.A.R. Away 4:15 PM
Monday May 1 Meyers Away 4:15 PM

Wednesday

May 3 Holy Redeemer Home 4:15 PM
Friday May 5 Berwick Home 4:15 PM
Tuesday May 9 Northwest Away 4:15 PM
Thursday May 11 Meyers Home 4:15 PM
Monday May 15 Lake Lehman Away 4:15 PM
Wednesday May 17 G.A.R. Home 4:15 PM
Friday May 19 Nanticoke Home 4:15 PM

 

2017 7th & 8th Grade Baseball Schedule

Wednesday

April 5

Lake Lehman

Away 4:15 PM

Saturday

April 8

Crestwood (DH)

Away 11:00 AM

Tuesday

April 11

Holy Redeemer

Home 4:15 PM

Friday

April 21

Wyoming Seminary

Home 4:15 PM

Saturday

April 22

Wyoming Area (DH)

Away 11:00 AM

Wednesday

April 26

Lake Lehman

Home 4:15 PM

Friday April 28 Holy Redeemer Away 4:15 PM
Saturday April 29 Wyoming Area (DH) Away 11:00 AM
Saturday May 6 Dallas (DH) Home 11:00 AM

Saturday

May 13 Crestwood (DH) AWay 11:00 AM

 

 

about us     |     education calendar    |     compass    |     education news    |     contact us
Hanover Area School District © 2005/06 Privacy Policy