Baseball

Varsity Baseball 2021

Wednesday March 17 Northwest Area (Scrim) Home 4:30 PM
Tuesday March 23 Western Wayne (Scrim) Home 4:30 PM
Monday March 29 Berwick Away 4:15 PM
Wednesday March 31 Wilkes-Barre Area Home 4:15 PM
Thursday April 1 Crestwood Home 4:15 PM
Monday April 5 Holy Redeemer Home 4:15 PM
Wednesday April 7 Lake Lehman Away 4:15 PM
Saturday April 10 Northwest Area Away 12:00 PM
Monday April 12 Wyoming Seminary Home 4:15 PM
Tuesday April 20 Wyoming Area Home 4:15 PM
Thursday April 22 MMI Prep Away 4:00 PM
Monday April 26 Greater Nanticoke Away 4:15 PM
Wednesday April 28 Lake Lehman Home 4:15 PM
Friday April 30 Holy Redeemer Away 4:15 PM
Monday May 3 Allentown Central Cath. Away 4:30 PM
Thursday May 6 Wyoming Seminary Home 4:15 PM
Saturday May 8 Crestwood Home 12:00 PM
Monday May 10 MMI Prep Home 4:15 PM
Wednesday May 12 Greater Nanticoke Home 4:15 PM
Saturday May 15 Pittston Away 12:00 PM
Monday May 17 Wyoming Area Away 4:15 PM

 

Junior High Baseball 2021

Tuesday April 13 Wyoming Area Away 4:15 PM
Friday April 16 Tunkhannock Away 4:15 PM
Tuesday April 27 Lake Lehman Home 4:15 PM
Thursday April 29 Holy Redeemer Away 4:15 PM
Monday May 3 Greater Nanticoke Away 4:15 PM
Wednesday May 5 Wyoming Area Home 4:15 PM
Friday May 7 Tunkhannock Home 4:15 PM
Saturday May 15 PIttston Home 12:00 PM
Monday May 17 Lake Lehman Away 4:15 PM
Wednesday May 19 Holy Redeemer Home 4:15 PM
Friday May 21 Greater Nanticoke Home 4:15 PM