Basketball

Varsity Boys Basketball 2019-2020

 

Saturday November 23 West Scranton/WB-Area Away 11:00 AM
Tuesday December 3 W.V.W. Home 4:00 PM
Friday December 6 Pittston Home 7:30 PM
Saturday December 7 Westrn Wayne Home 7:20 PM
Monday December 9 Delaware Valley Home 6:45 PM
Friday December 13 North Pocono Home 7:20 PM
Friday December 20 Nanticoke Away 8:00 PM
Saturday December 21 Dallas Away 7:15 PM
Thursday December 26 CYC Tournament Away TBA
Friday December 27 CYC Tournament Away TBA
Friday January 3 Northwest Away 7:20 PM
Tuesday January 7 Holy Redeemer Away 7:20 PM
Thursday January 9 MMI Prep Home 7:20 PM
Satruday January 11 Wyoming Seminary Home 7:20 PM
Tuesday January 14 Tunkhannock Away 7:20 PM
Thursday January 16 Wyoming Area Away 7:20 PM
Tuesday January 21 Lake Lehman Home 7:20 PM
Thursday January 23 Northwest Home 7:20 PM
Satruday January 25 Holy Redeemer Home 7:20 PM
Tuesday January 28 MMI Prep Away 7:20 PM
Friday January 31 Wyoming Seminary Awway 7:20 PM
Tuesday February 4 Tunkhannock Home 7:20 PM
Thursday February 6 Wyoming Area Home 7:20 PM
Saturday February 8 Lake Lehman Away 1:00 PM

Freshman Boys Basketball 2019-2020

Friday December 6 Pittston Home 4:30 PM
Saturday December 7 Western Wayne Home 4:30 PM
Monday December 9 Delaware Valley Home 4:30 PM
Friday December 13 North Pocono Home 4:30 PM
Friday December 20 Nanticoke Away 5:00 PM
Saturday December 21 Dallas Away 4:30 PM
Thursday December 26 CYC Tournament Away TBA
Friday December 27 CYC Tournament Away TBA
Friday January 3 Wyoming Area Away 4:00 PM
Tuesday January 7 Holy Redeemer Away 4:30 PM
Thursday January 9 Lake Lehman Home 4:30 PM
Saturday January 11 Wilkes-Barre Home 4:30 PM
Tuesday January 14 Tunkhannock Away 4:15 PM
Thursday January 16 Wyoming Area Away 4:15 PM
Tuesday January 23 Wilkes-Barre Home 4:30 PM
Saturday January 25 Holy Redeemer Home 4:30 PM
Tuesday January 28 Holy Redeemer Away 4:30 PM
Friday January 31 WIlkes-Barre Away 4:00 PM
Tuesday February 4 Tunkhannock Home 4:30 PM
Thursday February 6 Wyoming Area Home 4:30 PM
Saturday February 8 Lake Lehman Away 10:00 AM
 

7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball 2019-2020

Saturday December 7 Wyoming Area Home 2:00 PM / 3:00 PM
Monday December 9 Pittston Away 4:00 PM / 5:00 PM
Saturday December 14 Tunkhannock Home 2:00 PM / 4:00 PM
Tuesday December 17 Susquehanna Prep Away 4:00 PM / 5:00 PM
Thursday December 19 Berwick Away 4:00 PM / 5:00 PM
Saturday December 21 Northwest Away 11:00 AM / 12:00 PM
Saturday December 28 WB Area Blue Home 2:00 PM / 3:00 PM
Friday January 3 Bear Creek Charter Away 4:30 PM / 5:30 PM
Saturday January 11 Susquehanna Prep Home 2:00 PM / 3:00 PM
Monday January 13 Wyoming Seminary Away 4:00 PM / 5:00 PM
Wednesday January 15 Tunkhannock Away 4:00 PM / 5:00 PM
Satruday January 25 Bear Creek Charter Home 2:00 PM / 3:00 PM
Thursday January 30 W-B Area Blue Away 4:00 PM / 5:00 PM
Saturday February 1 Northwest Home 2:00 PM / 3:00 PM
Saturday February 8 Wyoming Seminary Home 2:00 PM / 3:00 PM
 

Varsity Girls Basketball 2019-20120

Friday November 29 Honesdale/Old Forge Home 10:00 AM
Wednesday December 4 Montrose Away 5:30 PM
Friday December 6 Riverside Home 6:00 PM
Monday December 9 Pittston Away 7:20 PM
Wednesday December 11 North Pocono Away 6:45 PM
Monday December 16 West Scranton Away 6:45 PM
TBA TBA Wilkes-Barre Area Home 7:00 PM
Friday December 20 Nanticoke Away 6:00 PM
Friday December 27 Berwick Tournament Away TBA
Saturday December 28 Berwick Tournament Away TBA
Thursday January 2 Northwest Home 7:00 PM
Monday January 6 Holy Redeemer Home 7:00 PM
Wednesday January 8 MMI Prep Away 7:20 PM
Friday January 10 Wyoming Seminary Away 7:20 PM
Monday January 13 Tunkhannock Away 7:00 PM
Thursday January 16 Wyoming Area Home 7:00 PM
Monday January 20 Lake Lehman Away 7:20 PM
Wednesday January 22 Northwest Away 7:20 PM
Friday January 24 Holy Redeemer Away 7:20 PM
Monday January 27 MMI Prep Home 7:00 PM
Thursday January 30 Wyoming Seminary Home 7:00 PM
Monday February 3 Tunkhannock Away 7:20 PM
Wednesday February 5 Wyoming Area Away 7:20 PM
Friday February 7 Lake Lehman Home 7:00 PM