2021 School Board Meetings

The following is a list of scheduled dates for Board Work Sessions and Regular Board Meetings for 2021:
     
January, 2021 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 5
Tuesday, January 5

February, 2021 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 2
Tuesday, February 2

March, 2021 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 2
Tuesday, March 2

April, 2021 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 6
Tuesday, April 6

May, 2021 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 4
Tuesday, May 4

June, 2021 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Special Meeting
Tuesday, June 1
Tuesday, June 1

August, 2021 Work Session
Board Meeting/td>
Tuesday, August 3
Tuesday, August 3

September, 2021 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 7
Tuesday, September 7

October, 2021 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 5
Tuesday, October 5

November, 2021 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 2
Tuesday, November 2

December, 2021 Work Sesssion
Reorganization
Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 7
Tuesday, December 7
Tuesday, December 7

For the 2021 School Year the Board of Education Work Sessions and Regular Monthly Board of Education Meetings will be held as listed above. The Work Session will be held at 5:30 p.m. in the Superintendent’s Conference Room followed by the Regular Meeting.

By order of Board of Education, Rick Stevens, Board Secretary.

*Change in regular schedule