Hanover Area School District 2014 School Board Meetings
home    |    site map    |    help
please enter keyword:
Using Search Engine:
Google Yahoo MSN


The following is a list of scheduled dates for Board Work Sessions and Regular Board Meetings for 2017:
     
January, 2017 Work Session
Board Meeting
Special Meeting
Monday, January 9*
Thursday, January 12*
Tuesday, January 31
February, 2017 Work Session
Board Meeting
Monday, February 6
Thursday, February 13*
March, 2017 Work Session
Board Meeting
Special Meeting
Monday, March 6
Thursday, March 9
Thursday, March 30
April, 2017 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Special Meeting
Monday, April 3
Thursday, April 6
Tuesday, April 25
May, 2017 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Monday, May 1
Thursday, May 4
June, 2017 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 14*
Wednesday, June 14*
August, 2017 Work Session
Board Meeting
Monday, August 7
Thursday, August 10
September, 2017 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 5*
Thursday, September 7*
October, 2017 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Monday, October 2
Thursday, October 5
November, 2017 Work Session
Board Meeting
Monday, November 6
Thursday, November 9
December, 2017 Work Sesssion
Reorganization
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 6*
Wednesday, December 6*
Wednesday, December 6*

In 2017, the Board of Education work sessions will be held the first Monday of each month at 6:00 P.M. in the Central Office Board Room. The Regular Board of Education meetings will be held the first Thursday following the Work Session in the Choral Room at the Junior/Senior High School. Regular Board Meetings will start at 6:30 P.M.

*Change in regular schedule

about us     |     education calendar    |     compass    |     education news    |     contact us
Hanover Area School District © 2014/15 Privacy Policy