Swimming

Varsity SWIM 2019-20

Wednesday December 11 Pittston Away 4:00 PM
Wednesday December 18 Hazleton Home 4:00 PM
Monday January 6 Holy Redeemer Away 7:00 PM
Friday January 10 Wyoming Area Away 4:00 PM
Wednesday January 15 Wilkes-Barre Home 4:00 PM
Tuesday January 21 Lake Lehman Away 4:30 PM
Thursday January 23 W.V.W. Home 4:00 PM
Wednesday January 29 Wyoming Seminary Home 4:00 PM
Friday January 31 Berwick Away 4:30 PM
Wednesday February 5 Dallas Away 4:30 PM
Wednesday February 12 Tunkhannock Home 4:00 PM
Saturday Ferburary 22 District Diving  
Friday February 28 District Swimming  
Saturday February 29 District Swimming  
Wednesday/Saturday March 11-14 PIAA State Championships  

*All home games will be played at the Greater Nanticoke High School.