Tennis

Varsity Girls Tennis 2017

Monday August 21 Holy Redeemer Home 4:15 PM
Wednesday August 23 Berwick Away 4:15 PM
Friday August 25 Hazleton Home 4:15 PM
Tuesday August 29 Dallas Away 4:15 PM
Thursday August 31 Crestwood Home 4:15 PM
Tuesday September 5 G.A.R. Home 4:15 PM
Thursday September 7 W.V.W. Home 4:15 PM
Monday September 11 Pittston Area Home 4:15 PM
Wednesday September 13 Wyoming Area Home 4:15 PM
Friday September 15 Coughlin Away 4:15 PM
Monday September 18 Tunkhannock Away 4:15 PM
Wednesday September 20 MMI Prep Away 4:15 PM
Friday September 22 Wyoming Seminary Away 4:15 PM