administration

Mrs. Shannon Bennett

Director of Special Education
sbennett@hanoverarea.net

Mr. Ron Hummer

Technology & Student Information Director
rhummer@hanoverarea.net

Mr. William Kane

Elementary Assistant Principal
wkane@hanoverarea.net

Mrs. Christa Koter-Langdon

Elementary Assistant Principal clangdon@hanoverarea.net

Mr. Michael McCree

School Safety & Security Administrator
Attendance Officer
Athletic Director mmccree@hanoverarea.net

Mrs. Karen McHale

Student Services Liason
Special Education Supervisor
Title IX Coordinator kmchale@hanoverarea.net

Dr. Daphne Pugh

Director of Curriculum
Title I
dpugh@hanoverarea.net

Mr. John Sipper

Secondary Co-Principal
jsipper@hanoverarea.net