2023 School Board Meetings

The following is a list of scheduled dates for Board Work Sessions and Regular Board Meetings for 2023:
     
January, 2023 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 10
Tuesday, January 10

General Exhibits
Financial Exhibits
Draft Minutes

February, 2023 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 7
Tuesday, February 7

General Exhibits
Financial Exhibits

March, 2023 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 7
Tuesday, March 7

April, 2023 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 4
Tuesday, April 4

May, 2023 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 2
Tuesday, May 2

June, 2023 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 6
Tuesday, June 6

August, 2023 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 1
Tuesday, August 11

September, 2023 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Monday, September 5
Monday, September 5

October, 2023 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Special Meeting
Tuesday, October 3
Tuesday, October 3

November, 2023 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 14*
Tuesday, November 14*

December, 2023 Work Sesssion
Reorganization
Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 6
Tuesday, December 6


For the 2023 School Year the Board of Education Work Sessions and Regular Monthly Board of Education Meetings will be held as listed above. The Executive Session will be held at 5:30 p.m. in the Superintendent's Conference Room followed by the Work Session. The Regular Meeting will immediately follow the Executive Session and will be held in the Auditorium of the Junior-Senior High School.      

By order of Board of Education, Rick Stevens, Board Secretary.

*Change in regular schedule