administration

Mr. Rick Baran

Grounds and Maintenance Director
rbaran@hanoverarea.net

Mrs. Shannon Bennett

Director of Special Education
sbennett@hanoverarea.net

Mr. Russ Davis

Athletic Director/Compliance Officer
russdavis@hanoverarea.net

Mr. Ron Hummer

Network Systems Administrator
rhummer@hanoverarea.net

Mr. William Kane

Elementary Assistant Principal
wkane@hanoverarea.net

Mrs. Ann Marie Mantione

Elementary Assistant Principal
amantione@hanoverarea.net

Dr. Daphne Pugh

Director of Curriculum
dpugh@hanoverarea.net

Mr. Michael McCree

School Safety & Security Administrator
mmccree@hanoverarea.net

Dr. Terry Schnee

District Elementary Principal
tschnee@hanoverarea.net

Mr. John Sipper

Assistant High School Principal
jsipper@hanoverarea.net