Boys Soccer

Varsity Boys Soccer 2019

Tuesday September 10 Holy Redeemer Away 4:15 PM
Monday September 16 Wyoming Seminary Away 4:15 PM
Wednesday September 18 Lake Lehman Home 4:15 PM
Friday September 20 Tunkhannock Away 4:15 PM
Tuesday September 24 MMI Prep Home 4:15 PM
Friday September 27 Wyoming Area Home 4:15 PM
Monday September 30 Holy Redeemer Home 4:15 PM
Tuesday October 8 Wyoming Seminary Home 4:15 PM
Thursday October 10 Lake Lehman Away 4:15 PM
Monday October 14 Tunkhannock Home 4:15 PM
Wednesday October 16 MMI Prep Away 4:15 PM
Friday October 18 Wyoming Area Away 4:15 PM

 

Junior High Coed Soccer 2019

Friday September 6 Wyoming Seminary Away 4:15 PM
Monday September 9 Holy Redeemer Home 4:15 PM
Wednesdsay September 11 Bear Creek Charter Away 4:15 PM
Friday September 13 MMI Prep Home 4:15 PM
Monday September 16 Tunkhannock Away 11:00 AM
Wedensday September 18 Wilkes-Barre Area Home 4:15 PM
Wednesday September 25 Wyoming Area Home 4:15 PM
Saturday September 28 Lake Lehman Away 11:00 AM
Tuesdsay October 1 Wyoming Seminary Home 4:15 PM
Thursday October 3 Holy Redeemer Away 4:15 PM
Saturday October 5 Bear Creak Charter Home 11:00 AM
Tuesday October 8 MMI Prep Away 4:15 PM
Thursday October 10 Tunkhannock Home 4:15 PM
Tuesday October 15 Wilkes-Barre Area Away 4:15 PM
Saturday October 19 Wyoming Area Away 11:00 AM
Monday October 21 Lake Lehman Home 4:15 PM


All weekday gams will be played at the Recreation Field #1 located in Preston.
All Saturday games will be played at the High School Soccer field.